Are you looking for a bussines partner, which will provide always quick transports in good price? You are in a right place!

We are young and dynamic progressing company in TSL trade. We have 2 branches – in Great Britain and Poland. Our team consists of 20 people, professionaly trained and focused on achieving goals . Our freight forwarders are active 24/7.

We offer the highest level of services, because our work is our passion.

We realize transport in all UE Countries as well as Switzerland, Norway, Ukraine, Belarus and Russian Federation. We have a fleet of modern vehicles, and we work with veryfied subcontractors, so we can offer our clients express transport. What is important , we check every new carrier in term of veracity, market opinion and insurance amount. We make transport valuations and company relocations.

We encourage you to contact us or to visit one of our offices in London or Tomaszow Mazowiecki.

Give us Your load and sleep well – we will take care of everything.

TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Bartek Tejchman
Director

Artur Tejchman
Director

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Paula Słowińska
Accounting Manager
num. +48 44 645 09 26
p.slowinska@abtlg.com

Agata Lisiak
Payment Specialist
num. +48 44 645 09 26
payments@abtlg.com

Joanna Szmigiel
Administration Specialist
num. +48 44 645 09 26
finance@abtlg.com

Spedition Department

Jakub Chmielewski
Manager
num. +48 668 156 418
j.chmielewski@abtlg.com

Natalia Kopacz
Team Leader
num. +48 732 609 379
n.kopacz@abtlg.com

Łukasz Jurek
Team Leader
num. +48 504 821 157
l.jurek@abtlg.com

Krzysztof Pacan
Team Leader
num. +48 668 156 403
k.pacan@abtlg.com

Konrad Krześlak
Senior freight Forwarder
num. +48 504 823 222
k.krzeslak@abtlg.com

Kamil Lubicki
Forwarder
num. +48 504 821 113
k.lubicki@abtlg.com

Mateusz Głąb
Junior Freight Forwarder
num. +48 504 821 326
m.glab@abtlg.com

Christian Zaczyński
Junior Freight Forwarder
num. +48 573 190 545
christian@abtlg.com

Paulina Mrozowska
Freight Forwarder Assistant
num. + 48 668 156 203
p.mrozowska@abtlg.com

Kacper Owsianka
Freight Forwarder Assistant
num. +48 600 854 528
k.owsianka@abtlg.com

Michał Warsicki
Freight Forwarder Assistant
num. +48 504 821 044
m.warsicki@abtlg.com

Mateusz Wojciechowski
Freight Forwarder Assistant
num. +48 504 822 748
m.wojciechowski@abtlg.com

Sales Department

Marcel Gwadera
Sales specialist – Italy
num. +48 504 821 876
sales@abtlg.com

Opinions